FDIC 2019 Scholarship Nominations Are Now Open

Copyright © 2018 FDIC | Terms & Conditions | FDIC 

John Buttrick
Suffolk Fire & Rescue

Teri Parker
Ward 6 Fire Protection District

Brooke Ricciardi
Lehigh Acres Fire Control and Rescue

Nick Ruller
Toronto Fire Service

Robert Staulters

Recipient Roll Call

September Recipients

Jon Brown
Crestline Fire Department

Bradley R. Davidson
Hudbay Minerals Inc.

Jeff Gavlik
Illinois Valley Fire District

Joseph Majhess
Boca Raton Fire Rescue

Joey Meins
Kingman Fire Department

OCTOBER Recipients

Shane Lowe
Boise Fire Department

Amy Hanifan
McMinnville Fire

Brittany Bishop
Tampa Fire Rescue

Andréa Speranza
Halifax Regional Fire Service

Toni Russell
Hot Sulphur Springs Parshall Fire Protection District

NOVEMBER Recipients

FDIC Scholarship History
Submit Nomination

Training is the Key

2019 will mark the 5th year that Honeywell and DuPont will together award all-expenses paid scholarships* to 20 first responders to attend FDIC. Recipients will receive state-of-the-art classroom and hands-on training from industry leaders and experts over a 6-day period.


Nominate a deserving first responder for the FDIC 2019 SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM by filling out the form below.  If you would like to include a maximum 3-minute video as part of your nomination, please include the "embed code" for either YouTube, Vimeo or Facebook videos in the form field provided below. 

Nominations Close 12/15/2018

*Subject to Terms and Conditions

FDIC Scholarship History

*Subject to Terms & Conditions

Fix the following errors: